Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of juanito Delarosa

juanito Delarosa

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by juanito Delarosa
"Answered all my questions got me up and running with insurance rapidly"
Profile photo of Scott Denney

Scott Denney

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Denney
"Normoyle is perfect for our business and personal policies. State Farm is a good insurance company, but they are nothing without great agents to lead them."
Profile photo of Jeremy Cotton

Jeremy Cotton

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Cotton
"Been working with Darren for years. Him and his staff are super responsive and customer oriented."
Profile photo of bay areafreedom

bay areafreedom

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by bay areafreedom
"Had been working with Darren/Kathy and they always took care of my need in moment notice. This is important because you want your insurance to work when you need it and time after time this team really take care of me and my family. Recommended."
Profile photo of David LoCoco

David LoCoco

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David LoCoco
"I am a long standing State Farm client and Darren's team especially Kathy have been wonderful to work with on the various issues that one might have that has used State Farm for over 40 years...a few car accidents, home damage from wind, rain, etc...they have always been there...They are one of my good neighbors....Thanks and keep it up..Dave"
Profile photo of Marie Derkis

Marie Derkis

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Derkis
"Brock Mcmillen in the Redwood City office of State Farm Insurance really helped me out with all my insurance questions. He is very personable and knowledgeable, and I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of George Santos

George Santos

February 3, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by George Santos
"A couple of years ago my umbrella coverage was cancelled because I paid a car ticket late. I was told that the coverage would be restored when I provided proof that this had been taken care of. I spent a couple of hours at the DMV getting the information that not only was the late ticket paid but that it was no longer on my record (I did traffic school). When I provided this information they would STILL NOT RESTORE MY UMBRELLA COVERAGE. Stay aware from this guy. He's a clown and a crook."
Profile photo of Vernika Bhargava

Vernika Bhargava

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vernika Bhargava
"I have been working with this firm for last 5 years now. They're always prompt, helpful and providing guidance on our ever-changing needs. I highly recommend you to work with Kathy Ptasnik on Darren's team"
Profile photo of Andrea Reinhardt

Andrea Reinhardt

January 23, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Reinhardt
"Kathy in Darren's office was absolutely fantastic. I was extremely satisfied with the service she provided. She worked with the escrow people to get them the docs they needed on time and stayed in touch with me as the process went along. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alexander Cecil

Alexander Cecil

October 29, 2011

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Cecil
"Very patient shop. If you ask most people what companies they hate, you get cell phones, airlines, banks, and insurance companies. I understand the frustration, but Darren (and Nina, who you'll likely meet) make it as painless as possible. Very quick, reasonable quotes, and then the peace of mind that you have good coverage. I call/email frequently with coverage questions and they always get back to me within a day. Feels more like a small business than you'd expect, given State Farm's size."